Projects

Jerusalem Financing Facility

Given their vital role in economic and social development, small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) lie at the heart of the Palestinian economy. That is why, at PsDF, we believe the economy of the city of Jerusalem to be largely dependent on maintaining efficient and ever-growing SMEs.

More Details
Jerusalem SMEs Financing Facility – Oxfam/PsDF

Given their vital role in economic and social development, small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) lie at the heart of the Palestinian economy. That is why, at PsDF, we believe the economy of the city of Jerusalem to be largely dependent on maintaining efficient and ever-growing SMEs.

More Details
CSR Grants and Donations

The Foundation firmly believes in the importance of creating sustainable programs that advance the development of Palestinian society. It is therefore its strategy, for the coming years, to focus on supporting activities and programs that are both viable and capable of growing over time.

More Details
The Youth Program

PsDF aspires to contribute to the growing efforts for the empowerment of Palestinian youth and the building of their capacities in order to enable them to join the labor market.

More Details
Economic Empowerment Program for Palestinian Refugees in Lebanon

Given the challenges and difficult living conditions Palestinian refugees endure, PsDF considers it its responsibility to support Palestinians in the diaspora, particularly those living in refugee camps in Lebanon.

More Details

البرامج

برنامج القدس لتمويل المشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة

تعتبر المشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة جوهر الاقتصاد الفلسطيني لما لها من دور أساسي في عملية التنمية الاقتصادية والاجتماعية. ومن هنا نؤمن أن اقتصاد مدينة القدس يعتمد كثيرا على كفاءة هذه المشاريع الموجودة فيها وتوسعها، ولا يمكن تحقيق ذلك إلا من خلال رفع الكفاءة الإدارية والمالية والتشغيلية لها مما يؤدي إلى زيادة فرص العمل للمقدسيين ودعم النشاط التجاري وال...

المزيد من التفاصيل
برنامج القدس لتمويل المشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة – Oxfam/PsDF

تعتبر المشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة جوهر الاقتصاد الفلسطيني لما لها من دور أساسي في عملية التنمية الاقتصادية والاجتماعية. ومن هنا نؤمن أن اقتصاد مدينة القدس يعتمد كثيرا على كفاءة هذه المشاريع الموجودة فيها وتوسعها، ولا يمكن تحقيق ذلك إلا من خلال رفع الكفاءة الإدارية والمالية والتشغيلية لها مما يؤدي إلى زيادة فرص العمل للمقدسيين ودعم النشاط التجاري وال...

المزيد من التفاصيل
برنامج دعم المسؤولية الإجتماعية

تعتمد رؤية المؤسسة للمسؤولية الاجتماعية للسنوات القادمة على تركيز الجهود والدعم لنشاطات وبرامج محددة ذات قابلية للتطور والاستدامة، وذلك إيماناً من المؤسسة بضرورة خلق برامج ذات تأثير مستدام يساهم في تطوير وتنمية مجتمعنا الفلسطيني.

المزيد من التفاصيل
برنامج الشباب

تطلع مؤسسة فلسطين للتنمية للمساهمة في الجهود المتنامية لتمكين الشباب الفلسطيني وتأهيل قدراتهم للمشاركة والانخراط في سوق العمل الفلسطيني سواء بالمشاركة في وظيفة لائقة أو البدء بمشروع اقتصادي يخلق فرص عمل

المزيد من التفاصيل
برنامج التمكين الاقتصادي للاجئين الفلسطينيين في لبنان

تفرض معاناة اهلنا في مخيمات اللاجئين الفلسطينيين في لبنان علينا الوقوف إلى جانبهم وتحمل مسؤولياتنا تجاههم في ظل الأوضاع المعيشية التي يعاني منها اللاجئون الفلسطينيون في الشتات وتحديداً في لبنان .

المزيد من التفاصيل